Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12968184528 A Single Man in Dysart, IA 44 / I'm disabled

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dysart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kirkwood

Dysart, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dysart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, music,football . And whom ever I am with

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar,going to live music concerts ( I'm an old school metal kind of a guy).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty no drama

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Heroin diares by Nikki Sixx

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm pretty fly for a white guy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

rock stars, my history, my philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the history of the world, the history of the world, heat

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime