Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12968097725 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 49 / Occupational Health Nurse Case Manag

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yes 
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from yes . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, my mate, learning new things with my mate and exploring. Making new memories for just the two of us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy re-purposing items, hitting up a good auction or thrift store, cooking some good comfort food (mostly) and just relaxing with someone. A good conversation goes a long way and it's free. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a forgiving God
  2. My family
  3. what God has given me ... my home, health, family, job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, days of our lives, forensic files