Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12967911536 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 50 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal welfare. Helping others. Traveling. Trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Explore the area around me. Watch a movie I haven't had time for. Enjoy a sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most be secure, intelligent, with a sense of humor and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my drawl. Being from the south it is pretty strong

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several tom Clancy novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stability of my family
  2. Financial security
  3. A great job I really enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My southern drawl sometimes causes people to underestimate my level of intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I am a bit shy at first. I don't like initiating things, but while I don't mind my partner initiating I don't like them being extremely forceful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama