Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12967694821 A Single Man in Monument, CO 21 / Bakery Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pikes peak community college

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monument, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Star Wars, crime shows, history (WWII time period specifically), GLBTQ/ Human Rights, I absolutely love dogs, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw, game, watch tv, movies, I like to listen to music, getting into reading, I love cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and sarcasm is a must. If you live life too seriously, you'll be miserable. I would also like someone who is kind and caring. I'm not much of a talker, so someone who likes to talk is a good match.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read, I'm still reading it, is a book called Transgender 101. It's basically a guide and kind of instruction book for family and friends of transpeople to read to try to understand what a transperson is going through and how they can support the person who is transitioning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Internet
  2. My job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My reluctance to be social. That's something that I think quite a few people just ignore about me and try to push me into very social situations. I'm fine if it's a small get together of people I know, but totally different when it comes to completely new social experiences and settings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm very quiet and shy. Other than that, if you want to know more, you'll need to message me.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

star wats legends novels, lord of the rings, the hobbit, hitler triumphant, if the allies had fallen, hide and seek, manga

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

john denver, think of any artist from the 1970's through the late 80's, john denver, daniel o'donnell, louis armstrong, euge groove, kenny g, irish or celtic, big band and swing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, wayne's world, austin powers, bruce almighty, the mask, liar liar, star wars, lord of the rings, the hobbit, star wars, lord of the rings, the hobbit

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, csi: new york, law and order: svu, ncis, criminal minds, lt joe kenda, homicide hunter, forensic files, worlds wildest police videos, americas most wanted, anime, history channel, discovery channel