Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12967622325 A Single Woman in Oakdale, TN 28 / stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important thing to me. My 3 year old son is the number one in my life. The most important thing to me in a relationship is to be real and not fake no games and always faithful

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies spending time with my son games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. Waking up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really loyal

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very shy and have been hurt alot so it makes it very difficult for me to really open up. But once I do I'm worth it.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show