Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12967185924 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 36 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my job, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hiking, movies, wine tasting

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate, sincere, dependable, faithful, reliable, romantic, genuine and and over all amazing dude. I'm not shallow but looks are important. Sex appeal is a big deal.

The first thing people notice about me

My best assets I'm told are my bright blue eyes and I have a rockin ass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My amazing family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very compassionate about everything I do. Sometimes I jump in faster then I should but I never have regrets.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational