Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12967110225 A Single Woman in Montrose, GA 51 / Referrals Specialist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southwest hs
  • Religion: Christian

Montrose, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pleasing and making the people in my life feel special and loved

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, friends and loved ones in the pool, watching movies, shopping, outdoors or any other activities that are agreeable doing

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy, Compassion & Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Hair/Eyes/Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime