Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12967109740 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 45 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 7'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: itt technical institute
  • Religion: Other

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 7'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with people I care about where is not important and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

NA

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV