Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12966886445 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 30 / Security/contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about, life and happiness..Discovering new ways of loving, and embracing it because love, it is a gift...That everyone has the right to love and be loved..

I typically spend my leisure time

Art painting, gym, spending time with my daughter..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. Her love
  3. God strengthens me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational