Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12966581834 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 73 / electronics

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to see a rainbow, I love the ocean, any time of year I like to watch the birds .I love animals I have a catI like harmony I dont like discord of any kind.Everyone should be nice to each other.I like to cook, and craftsI am a libra so my scales have to be balanced I was born in Liverpool England and came to the US in 1980 and love the USA

I typically spend my leisure time

being my self and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

friendly and a kind person who cares

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. being catholic
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty ,kindness and a desire to help others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, battle of the, band of brothers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

judge judy, all of them, watching donald trump and hillary clinton on tv