Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965749426 A Single Man in Lexington, NC 47 / Project Manager

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the beach fishing, although I dont get to do it often. I enjoy working in my yard and garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, fishing,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. The person I can share every thought I have with. The person that will be there during the good times to celebrate and the bad times to stand beside me.The person that together we can plan our dreams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future, die hard, my all american

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gilligans island, wicked tuna obx, metv