Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965672421 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 27 / Clerical Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine farmington

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine farmington. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passions in life are writing and reading. I'm also a teensy bit obsessed (if teensy bit means overwhelmingly) with my favorite television show Supernatural, and I'm a big Red Sox and Celtics fan as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than reading, writing, watching Supernatural, Red Sox and Celtics games, I enjoy traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I've recently gotten very into exercise and losing weight as well, so running is a new hobby of mine that I'm very fond of (surprising myself by this fact actually). I also enjoy cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly at this point I'm just looking for someone I can become best friends with with the hope it might go past that, but I believe there can't be more until there's friendship first. I'm looking for someone eventually who would care more about me than himself but more about us than me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it is probably my personality. One big example would be that while at first I seem kind of quiet and reserved, they are all so surprised when, if given the right topic, I just hit the ground running. I am also just an always puts others first kind of person and I know a lot of people like that about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who are letting me stay with them while I figure out life and such
  2. The rest of my family and friends
  3. My imagination

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

inkhart, silence of the lambs, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hocus pocus, james bond (skyfall), musicals

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, supernatural, bringing up bates