Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965266118 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 45 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of porto- portugal

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of porto- portugal. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Welcome to my profile. My name is Isabel and I am a RN. I was born and raised in Portugal. I love traveling, Animals ( Animal rescue),cooking, working out,......love to learn about different cultures, running, figure bodybuilding, beach/ ocean, running, sports, painting,.....etc!!:) Thank you for spending time on my profile. Best, Isabel

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect for each other...my best friend, someone that is positive and fun....great communicator,kind,genuine.....Someone to share my life with ... good and bad...:)

The first thing people notice about me

smile maybe...? :) I don't know:) You might need to tell me:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Education
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism