Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965264628 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 59 / Chiropractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a strong, independent, positive,professional women, with a great sense of humor, who believes that life is a continuous adventure. There are always new places to explore, people to meet and new things to experience. Yet I'm also very traditional, I believe family comes first, and I'm always there for my friends. I'm looking for someone who knows that a relationship is about caring, sharing and a lot of compromise. Someone who is able to laugh with me and at themselves, and know the importance of family.I believe it's never too late for happily ever after.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, hiking, reading, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. family, friends and pets
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics