Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965259227 A Single Woman in Malvern, AR 23 / Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of the ouachitas
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malvern, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of the ouachitas. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me is music. Music runs my life. I wake up to it and go all day listening to it. Reading, put a book in front of me and you will lose me till it is finished.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my passions, reading. I can get lost in a good book. I love to go for drives and end up in new places. Photographing the scenery. Going out to town with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I want to find someone who is ready to settle down, whether it might be 3 years from now but you know it's with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once again, my personality. I can be shy in the beginning. Just give me time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing