Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965259023 A Single Woman in Cave Creek, AZ 48 / Case Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cave Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bridgewater state college
  • Religion: Christian

Cave Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cave Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bridgewater state college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and my job. I have had a few careers in my life. Police officer, to teacher, to working with troubled youth, dual diagnosis cases, and now working for children of abuse and neglect. I have never chosen a position that pays lots of money or is easy in any way but my passion for helping out weighs money. (Oh, and when I got stressed., I bought a day spa.....it helped !

I typically spend my leisure time

when I have time I love to spend it with my kids (20 and 24) , family and friends. Happy hour with old friends once a week, going to rodeos (my son rides bulls) , seeing a movie, or just enjoying others company around a bon fire. I also love to pick up and go away for a weekend...no planning necessary:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life as much as I do. Great sense of humor a must:) Can laugh at themselves with similar likes and background. Intelligent and driven. Loves family and spending time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson...anything James Patterson!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama