Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965257926 A Single Man in Buckeye, AZ 37 / Business Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Buckeye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand canyon university
  • Religion: Christian

Buckeye, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckeye, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and career. I have amazing family and friends who I love dearly, and a career that I can say I enjoy very much. The only thing that's missing is a lady to experience it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading when I get the time, hiking, running, golfing, hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. I would like someone who is honest with me and isn't afraid to tell me anything. Someone who can tell me things that they wouldn't be able to tell anyone else.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes, but I don't know about that. Other than that, my hair (or lack of it), and that I wear glasses

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wealth of Nations by Adam Smith. Haven't finished it all as if yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Learning from past mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I give to others. Sometimes that has bitten me in the ass though

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I can grow hair, but shave it. I graduated from Grand Canyon with a degree in Finance and Economics. I do travel the state for work once a month. My favorite place is Sedona. I've been to Hawaii twice and the Bahamas. Huge ASU fan. Have had season tickets since I was 7. Cardinals are my favorite NFL team.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, family guy, house of cards, man in the high castle, house of cards, man in the high castle