Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965251623 A Single Man in Columbine Hills, CO 35 / Pharmacy technician

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Columbine Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metropolitan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbine Hills, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbine Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metropolitan state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, comedy, reading, baking...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working at home, hiking, snowboarding, camping, 14-ers

The last book I read and enjoyed

One flew over the cuckoo's nest, the power of one, hells Angels,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

george straight, dwight yokum, reba macintyre etc., unwritten law, rancid etc., lupe fiasco, common, the roots,, metallica, slipknot, pantera,, bach, mozart, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction