Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965247914 A Single Woman in Coppell, TX 60 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Coppell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, I'm very close to my family. I'm also passionate about the person I'm involved with, it's important that we care for each other, have fun enjoying each other's company, no baggage, honesty is very important. Should their come a time either party find themselves unhappy, be honest enough to discuss and move on. Don't go outside the box, leave the relationship. Life is too short to play games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have great friends love spending time with them. I spend time in my cycle class great instructors. Also just relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family & friends
  2. I'm thankful for the wonderful job that I have, not ready to retire.
  3. I'm thankful for God, who allows me to wake up every morning to see another wonderful day

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Loyal