Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965242221 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travel,all music,dancing,theater,boating,sailing,classic cars,motorcycles,wine tasting, design,working out,studying world religion,world history,cooking,working in garden,sewing,art,anything out side,spending time with family,I 'am looking forward to spending time alone with the man, i can spend the rest of my life with.spoiling him and finding out what he enjoys and doing those things together.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging at home with a movie cooking a nice dinner,talking with someone close to me laughing,working in the yard,going for a ride in the car with the top down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind,smart,loves,life,laughing,traveling,dancing,,doing new things,family,music,art someone that at the end of the day is happy ,enjoyed what a great day it was.A man who is looking forward to being with his lady,old school,someone who knows who he is strong,wise,loving able to talk to about everything, trust,able to support himself,a best friend,no drama,is in control of his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am out going,open minded,a lady ,we are all just people .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of life
  2. my children ,family
  3. my faith

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, Metal