Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965239214 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 51 / Risk Engineering Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good mother to my sons. I enjoy cooking and baking, especially for that special someone. I love wine and enjoy going on wine tours. I also enjoy excercise (kettlebells especially), long walks, fishing, and camping. I am also a lover of waterfalls.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, listening to music, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity and compassion. Who values themselves and sees the value in their partner. When you have those elements the other pieces will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. People have told me I can light up a room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having two wonderful sons in my life.
  2. I'm thankful each day to God that I've been given another day to enjoy my life.
  3. I'm thankful to have a great career and a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Getting to know me is definitely worth the time and the patience...just like a tootsie pop...:-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, metallica, judas priest, disturbed, usher, a lot of 70's music, breaking benjamin, van halen, three days grace, aerosmith

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, mission impossible iii, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

everyone loves raymond, big bang theory, law & order, dateline, 20/20