Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965237716 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 34 / Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read novels, write, watch movies, go dancing, hang out with friends, go on adventures, and relax on a sunny day on the beach. I have many interests /passions and I am always ready to add a few more. I am passionate about my writing, it shows an intimate side to who I am. I have many interest/passions but my writing is the most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading - I love to find a new author. It is like finding a pearl on a very long walk on the beach. Mystery and excitement all mixed in one. Watching a movie - I love movies but... like a critic loves movies. I don't seek the inconsistencies nor do I voice them but it is the best part for me when i am watching a movie. The good ones you watch again and again. Relax on the beach- sunrise/sunset are the most beautiful experiences in this world. The beach provides the best view. So, for now I can be found relaxing on the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family ~ My family gives me peace of mind.
  2. My experiences ~ The things you experience helps to define you, I truly believe that.
  3. My luck ~I have luck out more than once to accomplish something big. I see and appreciate that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Warm