Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965233114 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 48 / I work for a grocery store

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love and happiness. I'm passionate about the everyday blessings that we tend to take for granted and knowing that life is beautiful and that tomorrow's not promised....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym and taking care of myself I enjoy spending time at home I enjoy going out to dinner dancing just being adventurous and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly loves the Lord and has a heart for God. A man who is kind, loving, gentle, happy, enjoys life, spontaneous and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes smile personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that Jesus never leaves my side
  2. My kids and Parents
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 3 boys ages 11 13 and 21 ..... I have two of them 50% of the time and they're with their dad the other. "Just a friendly thought" in case me having kids scares you lol... I'm not looking for a father figure for them they have been blessed in that area. Im hoping to meet my special someone who is funny, romantic and a gentleman.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction