Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965232519 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 59 / Factory work

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Just chilling and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how can hard and loving I can be to them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

once you get to know me you'll see that I'm a loving caring don't cheat and respect others and love my God I just want to be happy and live the rest of my life

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction