Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965228122 A Single Woman in Southampton, PA 25 / Server and student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about being the best mom to my son, everything I do is for him, which makes me passionate about doing my best with school and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with friends and family. I love to be out and about whether it be shopping or going out to eat or walking around the park.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who is my whole entire world
  2. My family, who are my backbone and my biggest support system
  3. My friends, who are always there when I need them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy