Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965227923 A Single Man in Irving, TX 37 / Retail Management

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring, beautiful, and God fearing woman

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Child
  3. And you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ask me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ask me

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action