Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965086922 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 38 / Photographer and Mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westmont college
  • Religion: Christian

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from westmont college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, people, photography, friendships that are Christ centered, good food, and my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, being productive, at the beach, meet up with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves the Lord. A man who is trustworthy and honest. An ability to be best friends, lovers and kingdom builders together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, positive and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. God's faithfulness to me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV