Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965082129 A Single Woman in Laurinburg, NC 44 / Administration

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Laurinburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: campbell
  • Religion: Christian

Laurinburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurinburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from campbell. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time, I enjoy any type of water activities. I like to go to consignment/thrift shops, never know what you may find. Sit around in PJ's and watch movies

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while, but I like books by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Right now, I'm continuing my education at a pretty good private university

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime