Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965082030 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 33 / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I kind of think the word 'passion' is overused and a horrible trap that can make people freeze up and freak out, but things that excite me include - being near the ocean, how people think, writing poetry, writing music, eating a really good piece of cake, seeing live theatre, not giving up on the feelings of childhood, great stand-up comedy, not working in a cubicle, living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the orchard and petting all of the animals, writing music and making silly videos, spending time walking by the sea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gifts of possibility and opportunity in the face of difficulty and change
  2. A loving, funny family and equally lovely and hilarious group of friends
  3. Being a bit different and seeing that as a good thing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful