Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965075418 A Single Woman in Hansville, WA 50 / Marketing data specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Hansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry tech long beach

Hansville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry tech long beach. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, organic non GMO vegetarianism, cruelty free and American made products, animal rescue, cookies

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends around a bonfire, sitting on my porch in the winter wrapped up in blankets in front of a fire drinking whiskey and reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness in spite of whatever you may be facing or feeling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With All the Gifts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My good fortune in all the wonderful things I have experienced.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne identity, boondock saints, world war z, fifth element, independence day, jurassic world, x-men, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction