Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12965069827 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 27 / Travel Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun and outgoing girl who absolutely loves life. I am a passionate person and do my best to appreciate every single day. I have a beautiful little family that I love deeply. I am extremely into traveling the world and think it is the best way to truly appreciate the beauty of life. I am perpetually living in the 90s music scene; I couldn't tell you anyone on the radio today. I am one of the best friends you could have. I care deeply about the people in my life and do my best to always be there whenever they need me. Also, I am a damn good cook, and I absolutely love every and all type of cheese.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do when I am not working, besides being with family, would have to be going to the pool and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to say. Everyone brings something different to the table. Ideally someone who is just chill, enjoyable to be around, respectful. It would be great if he has a good sense of humor and can hold a good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, bloodline, house of cards, anything on bravo, real world, netflix documentaries