Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964940625 A Single Man in Eagle, ID 32 / Construction / Excavation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends mean a lot to me and they describe as fun, loyal and honest. I enjoy hanging with them on the weekends, talking about life around the fire, or just doing the things we like. I love; the Lord, my family, being in nature, animals, road trips, cars and trucks and helping other people. I am not afraid of hard work or getting my hands dirty and I am now, ready to find the person that God has for me... to begin to build a lifetime together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing a lot it is very relaxing to me. I also enjoy going to dinner and a movie with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little quiet until I get to know somebody.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful to have God in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my country.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Modest

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction