Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964693118 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 30 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phonix
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring. I like to jump in my car and drive for hours just so that I can catch the last rays of the sun or site on the beach and wait for a perfect sun rise. I have a dog named Ava and she is my partner in crime when I head out on the road most times.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the free time I have I like to read books or curl up on the coach and watch a good movie. I also enjoy the outdoors and finding hidden treasure in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is has a personal relationship with God I, If you the first question I would ask you is to tell me about how you were saved? Because if you want to know how some one is that is a very good place to start. I would also would like to find someone who on a whim will hop in a car and go exploring the area. Or on a rainy day curl up on the couch and watch a good movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am a bit of a nerd. I love a good book or a board game.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to play board games, go for hikes in the mountains or walk on along the ocean.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

wheel of time by robert jorden, shooter, the rise and fall of the roman empire

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer