Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964655426 A Single Woman in Bemidji, MN 33 / Health and education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bemidji
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university

Bemidji, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bemidji, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, traveling, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience. I'm not the easiest person to get to know, but once I let you in I'm very open, warm, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They're multicolored. Before a person gets to know me its usually the first thing people comment on. I've met more friends by people introducing themselves so they can look at them. It's strange but I'm used to it now. Personality- I'm a goof! Silly and smiley all the way :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Everyday
  3. My community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem very strong, dominant and independent. The truth is I'm actually very shy, sensitive and am looking for a relationship where I can feel like an equal but fall into a more traditional role. I'd like to follow my partner. That may seem old fashioned, but I'm not ashamed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm recently divorced so I'm very skittish about this entire experience. I'm not trying to be rude but I'm also not looking into rushing anything. Just dipping my toes in to the water to test it out. Friendship is by far the best thing about relationships to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction