Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964648430 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 55 / retired nursing asst

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: south western college

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be loved for me and me love them for them

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking curled up watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and like kidding around with me and others

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters to God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. Every thing God blessed me with
  3. My grandbabies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really get my feelings hurt easy and I love with my whole heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I've been in abusive relationships all most my whole life I've been cheated on I want someone to love me for me and I want to love them for them I mean love everything about my love

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all