Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964645525 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 63 / Disable

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: didn't
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to watch good movies I like to work out and visit and play with my grandchildren also take long walks and long drives in the fall l am just a simple person that likes the simper things of life

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with my grandchildren watching movies and working out and playing games on my tablet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Grandchildren
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nicer than I look I don't smile slot at lease not till I get to know you,i really don't think there's anything awesome about me I am just a woman that wants a good man to share my life with that has to care and except my children and my grandchildren and. my dog he must believe in God and willing to go to Church l am not saying he has to be saved are baptised just be willing to go

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

richard paterson, vampire ghost angel, bilble

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming