Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964645130 A Single Man in Cherry Valley, IL 37 / Operator at a nuclear power plant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cherry Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Valley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about not being part of the crowd in society. I am my own human being with special gifts from God. The society of our country is really lacking in morals and integrity. I don't feel the urge to fit in with everyone else just because lots of people are doing something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading books on theology as well as reading just for fun. I like to go for walks and ride my bike as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who loves Jesus. I also would prefer a woman who wants to be a stay at home mom and possibly home school at least in the earlier years (I would be willing to help with this as well). I prefer her to be supportive, caring, and understanding I am working hard to provide for my future family and will continue to do so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Story of a Soul about St. Therese of Lisieux. Seeing the insight into her life is awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career
  3. My faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and loyalty to friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

story of a soul, 33 days to morning glory, the bible, wheel of time series, various biographies of historical figures

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational