Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964644324 A Single Man in Bedford, TX 29 / Network Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mesquite

Bedford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mesquite. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in growth. That's a broad statement, I know, so allow me to clarify. There is nothing better than seeing a loved one achieve a goal, me achieve my goal, or even a simple thing like a conversation that brings two people closer together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my boys. Copper especially, since he loves when I throw the ball. Laxus is just a big lap dog so he doesn't play too much(except rough housing with Copper). Other than that, usually I am developing skills and making plans to ensure I reach my future goals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is up for an adventure. There are many things in life, some planned and others just spur of the moment, to experience and I wish to share them all with that special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People In the Digital Age

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs. They are awesome pups!
  2. Good health unless there is pie.
  3. Pie.....because everybody loves pie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely care about the success of those around me. I'll do anything, within reason, to help those around me achieve their dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very open-minded. Life, to me, is about exploration, adventure, and the people you meet along the way.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the night angel trilogy, socrates, books about communication

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, 300, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction