Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964642727 A Single Man in Rush, KY 38 / Barge inspector

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Rush
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rush, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rush, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

White water rafting. Watching moves or tv. Just enjoying the day with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and caring. Someone that has a sense of humor at enjoys life. I am just looking for someone to get to know and fall in love with.

The first thing people notice about me

How shy I am at first. I tend to listen to people when I first meet them. Especially I larger crowds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. And people that help me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really pretty cheerful and caring person despite that fact my faceial expression may not show that when we first meet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction