Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964639934 A Single Woman in North Brunswick, NJ 60 / Executive Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, especially to new places. Music, a babies giggle, people being good to each other, random acts of kindness and my family (to name a few). I am always in awe of the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I'm single, down time tends to be watching movies/documentaries, listening to music or reading, spending time with friends and family. In a relationship, it doesn't always matter what you're doing as much as enjoying being with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

What do we all want? That human connection which includes a spark and respect, a genuineness that not everyone can offer. My best match would a man who is comfortable with who he is and where he's been. He must know how to laugh, someone who appreciates the here and now yet can look to the future with excitement and optimism. A man I can connect with on many levels. I believe strongly in chemistry. If it?s there, we'll know it and things will progress naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly, approachable and easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family
  2. A fulfilling job
  3. Determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am as genuine as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Life experiences have shaped me. I'm happy with myself but we are all works in progress (or should be). I believe I have many wonderful qualities to share. I'm loving, affectionate, self-sufficient, funny, warm and outgoing. Have a silly side; don't confuse lighthearted with not being mature. I?m not perfect nor do I expect perfection. I dress comfortably, high maintenance dress up doll I am not. If there's an occasion that calls for some glam, got it covered.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dean koontz, sandra brown, varied, dean koontz, sandra brown, bill o'reilly many others, carolina moon, o'reilly "killing" series, dean koontz,

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon, snl, great character driven shows; like got or breaking bad. period/historical and foreign films., history, castles of the world, american and european history