Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964636335 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 42 / Compliance Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northeastern university

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking and time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

cookingreadingspending time with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

what is most important to me in a relationship is trust and communication.. you should be trustworthy and have a willingness to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family and friends
  3. my accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama