Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964634629 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 41 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about culture, food, traveling, being with friends and families, and dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends and dine in/out to try new things. I enjoy spending time with my family.I enjoy organizing my environment including home, car, plants, and myself.:-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides being taller - just kidding... I am looking for a guy who is authentic and truthful. I'm a big believer in open communication. I'd like my partner to be transparent in the relationship. This doesn't mean that we don't need to respect each other's spaces, but I believe in sharing stories and thoughts as much as we can.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, slim, my eyes, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do Less

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life experiences that I have such as living in different countries.
  2. I am thankful for having a small close circle of friends and families.
  3. I am thankful for having good pay jobs and living comfortably.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty and good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the voice, master chef, travel channel