Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964624226 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 30 / Event Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, northridge
  • Religion: Other

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, northridge. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey! I am passionate about both life and the people in my life. I am also a very creative person and I love to express that creativity through sewing and cooking :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, reading current events, cooking, walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, someone who is hardworking, genuine, good communicator, and fun :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime