Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964620533 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / nurse Assistance

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: angola
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spend quality time with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love

The most influential person in my life has been

someone kind fun who cares about someone else other than themselves

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my walk,most people think I walk like a supermodel,

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was wonderful the title its boundaries,,great book teach a life lessons,and self-discipline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this bike of being independent I'm also a little portable sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a beautiful black woman,I'm outgoing fun,I do have a very beautiful accent when I speak English,my main language is Portuguese and I speak Spanish

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama