Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964620129 A Single Man in Chesterton, IN 36 / Steel Worker

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video games movies television and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Television movies gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

The story behind the mouse. Walt Disney biography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Parents
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've exercised and lost over fifty pounds.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very gentle, caring, smart man.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show