Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964616528 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 42 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, working out, going to Barnes & Noble while sipping on a Java Chip and reading a good book, museums, stroll in a park/trail park, spending time with loved ones, dining out, getting massages and making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very active. If I'm not traveling, I'm at home relaxing or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is someone who is genuine, loyal, honest and someone who has a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am so down to earth and I interact with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I practically live at Barnes & Noble and read a ton of books but the most memorable book I've read was "The Power of Now!" This book changed my life for the better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gift of Life
  2. That I am always happy despite everything that I've been through.
  3. My sons who I love sooooooo much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive to do better in life and my huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I'm a strong, confident but humble soul. The smallest things make me happy. I'm usually smiling.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, True Crime