Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964607628 A Single Woman in Estes Park, CO 24 / Caregiver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Estes Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of the ozarks

Estes Park, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estes Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other people and their quirks, film photography, travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, taking photos, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinity.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and mature nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading A Sand County Almanac by Aldo Leopold. A bit dry but am loving reading the mind of a fellow lover of all things wild and free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the mountains
  2. Good friends
  3. A body that gets me where I need to go

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

let the great world spin, the glass castle, blue highways

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational