Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964607530 A Single Man in Mechanicsville, VA 30 / I own a floor covering business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out to concerts and listening to live music and also going to sporting events and traveling to different places

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing at home or going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having my own business

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, mike and molly, shameless, game of thrones