Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964606327 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly pomona and azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly pomona and azusa pacific university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am super passionate about my relationship with God! He is the best thing about my life. Also, I am passionate about loving and caring for all people. In addition, I love adventure and fun. I believe if you do not take risk in life you will never truly live. Also I enjoy relaxing and just being peaceful because I usually lead a busy life. More specifically I enjoy movies, music, art and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and baking. In addition, I enjoy going on long walks outside. When the opportunity presents itself I love going on hikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of God who enjoys life and who loves well.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice my positive attitude and warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 21 Indispensable Qualities of a Leader by John C. Maxwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God has proven to be positively life changing
  2. Family- they are loving, accepting and dependable
  3. Friends- my friends are encouraging, accepting and fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the gladiator, the god father trilogy, the sound of music, the gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, fraiser, blue bloods, downton abbey