Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12964604317 A Single Man in Sunrise Beach, MO 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sunrise Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland vietnam school of warfare

Sunrise Beach, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunrise Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland vietnam school of warfare. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullness everyday, preferably somewhere on the Gulf Coast....relaxing under a palm tree or casting a line out to catch dinner. I love being close to the water, lake, beach, ocean and palm trees. I hate extreme cold and hot weather. I love thunder storms and rain. I very seldom drink and if I do it's only social while out with friends. I love traveling and eating at nice restaurants. I was brought up to open doors for ladies and treat them with respect. I will always be a gentleman in your company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining outFly FishingHikingWalkingReadingMoviesRelaxing on the beachWalking my two dachshunds dogsShooting BoatingExploringSeeking Adventure Float trips down riverHuntingSurfing Internet Keeping up on world events

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is slender, honest, respectful, genuine, trustworthy, faithful, easy going, kind, loving and affectionate. Someone who is "RETIRED" or close to retiring. Caucasian or Asian.I mean no disrespect but I'm just not attracted to larger size women so please just pass me by. Absolutely no smokers or those trying to quit.

The first thing people notice about me

My business nature and being friendy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Genes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have always been a strong leader all my life from being Pres/CEO of my Plano, Texas company for 28 years. I served in Vietnam and several years in Europe with the US Army. I traveled extensively throughout Europe & SE Asia while in the military. I was born in Lebanon, Missouri but have lived in Texas for 28 years. After retiring in 2010, I have learned to relax more and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone to travel and grow old with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm just arriving back in the Ozarks to see family and help care for my 93 year old mother. I retired in 2010 and have been traveling for the last six years. I'm interested in meeting a "slender" kind, sweet, very affectionate and sincere Caucasian or Asian lady who likes same interests. Love is where you find it. I would relocate anywhere for the right lady....traveling is easy, finding true love, not so much. I've been traveling in my motorhome with my two dachshunds Peanut & CoCo. I have enjoyed spending the winters in Marco Island/Naples Florida and the hot summers in Montana or Canada

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason bourne collection, star wars, the kings speech, secretarian, superman, batman, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two half men, star trek, x-files, star trek, x-files